JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Nanny in Chicago, IL 60639

Meet Gabriell

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

🔸My name is Gabriell W. 🔹I'm 25 years old. I'll be 26 in December. 🔸I'm in the Austin Chicago area near Oak Park however yes I can travel near by. 🔹My driving record is perfectly clean no tickets ever or any accidents. I've had my license & my own vehicle since the age of 18. 🔸I can do light housekeeping, kids laundry while the parents are away at work or school if necessary. 🔹I will prepare kids meals as well as play with them rather it's video games, catch or sports. I will also read to them and help with homework if necessary. 🔸I played basketball all throughout elementary and high school so I'm active. 🔹Graduated high school (Michele Clark Academic Prep Magnet) with honors. 🔸Also, I graduated college (Western Illinois University) 2yrs ago with my bachelor degree in general studies with minors in Business, Communication & Entrepreneurship. 🔹I'm a Read more hard worker very professional & responsible young lady. 🔸I've been watching my 14month nephew since he was born & as of last week his mother enrolled him into daycare that's located closer by her job at Home Depot. 🔹Yes, I'm comfortable around pets dogs, cats etc.. I have a 9yrs old female teacup Yorkshire myself.. 🔸I'm available to start ASAP Full-Time & Part-Time

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends


  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/27/18

Ratings & reviews

Gabriell doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$13-$25/hr for the first child, $4 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)


Graduated Western Illinois University 2016

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Gabriell's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now