JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Chicago, IL 60659

Meet Monserratt

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My younger brother and I are 6 years apart. Since birth I've been babysitting him. I've also recently in this past year been around 2-year-old twins girls. They're a handful but I love taking care of kids every second of it. I am currently a student will start March 18th. for 6 weeks only. Monday, Wednesday, and Fridays from 7-3:30 after that time I'm free! I'm free all day Tuesday's, Thursday's and weekends. I will be CPR certified by March 20th. I'm an animal lover as well! I have a 2 years old mix pit. If our schedule match please feel free to message me! Thank you, Monse J

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Available to start on 2/25/2019
  • My availability is valid through 4/30/19

Ratings & reviews

Monserratt doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Monserratt's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now