Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in Chicago, IL 60646

Meet Jasmine

  • Comfortable with pets

I am currently a college student pursuing a degree in the field of Law. As I was born and raised in Chicago, I am familiar with the city. I speak English as well as Spanish. I am able to meal prep for children, take care of light house work and run errands. I have a drivers license but I am still looking for a car at the moment. I am very comfortable around pets as they are not a problem to me. I have cared for family members as I am an older sister & I have also cared for children in my neighborhood. I have experience with children between the ages of 2-5 years old and 8-12 years old. I am very understanding of the privacy of ones home and I respect that to the fullest. I can describe myself as a kind, genuine, & caring leader. I am Read more good with routine schedules and social interaction. Working with children has always been a pleasure for me as spending time with little ones is something I enjoy doing in my free time.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends


  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/18/19

Ratings & reviews

Jasmine doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting


  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)



Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Jasmine's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now