Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Nanny in Chicago, IL 60647

Meet Jasmin

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a graduate from Carleton College, where I obtained a Bachelors Degree—majoring in American Studies with a concentration in Educational Studies. I am currently going back to school to become a personal fitness trainer, therefore, I am looking to baby sit part-time. In the past two years, I've worked with the administrative team for a network of charter schools in Chicago, as a substitute teacher, a PE coach, and I've had experience nannying in Chicago and San Marcos, CA with both female and male children. I do enjoy working with and taking care of children. I am a trustworthy & fun person to be around, and guarantee your child/children will be in good hands. I will/can also provide references upon requests.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • My availability is valid through 10/5/12

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Nicole M.

9/8/2010

My Family loves Jasmin! She is fun, energetic, enthusiastic, and always on time. My daughter loves to play with her and is excited in the morning to see her. We always know our daughter is in safe good hands! Thank you!

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

American Studies with minor in Educational Studies

Graduated Carleton College

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Jasmin's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now