JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Chicago, IL 60614

Meet Casey

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Casey and I am a Lincoln Park native going into my senior year at Illinois State University studying Public Relations. I have babysat in the Lincoln Park area since I was 13, as well as spending the past 5 summers as a recreation leader at Adams Park. I have experience with children ages 1 - 10, and consider myself personable, flexible, and dedicated. I love my time with kids and have taken on a wide variety of responsibilities in my experience. I have an internship with the Lincoln Park Chamber of Commerce this summer, which will be Tuesdays - Thursdays from 10am-3pm. I would be available any time after that. I do not have a car but I am comfortable and familiar with public transportation. I would be happy to be of any assistance to you and your family this summer!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Available to start on 6/17/2019
  • My availability is valid through 8/15/19

Ratings & reviews

Casey doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$13-$20/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Public Relations

Currently attending Illinois State University

References

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Casey's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now