Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Nanny in Chicago, IL 60647

Meet Adrianna

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Adrianna, I am living in the Logan Square area, and looking for a full-time nanny position. My schedule is flexible as I will be pursuing my MEd in Early Childhood Education in the spring, and will be able to choose class times based on my hours. I am pursuing a career within childhood development because I love working with children of all ages and truly believe each and every child has something special to offer. I have experience caring for newborns all the way to 13 years, and take pride in the responsibility of making sure they feel safe, loved and well taken care of. Pairing my degree in Graphic and Printing Sciences with my minor in Business, I'm able to utilize my creative edge while also practicing structure and organization. I believe it is important to create a bond with each child to aid in Read more building their confidence and help contribute to their daily growth, while also integrating fun, creative ways for them to learn and express themselves. I look forward to hearing from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/2/19

Ratings & reviews

Adrianna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$25-$30/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Graphic and Printing Sciences

Graduated Western Michigan University 2015

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

Share Adrianna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now