Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 47
  • Nanny in Chicago, IL 60641

Meet Polina

  • Speaks Russian and Bulgarian
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am CPR certified babysitter with over ten years of experience. I have babysit kids different ages from infants to 5th grade. I am fluent in English as well as in Russian and Bulgarian. I always try to engage the kids in creating activities. We often go to the library, the Zoo, the Children's Museum or other fun places. We also go to a park and play outside, when the weather allows that. I've done after school care as well, pick up/ drop off and driving to activities. I enjoy working with kids, it is rewarding to see them grow healthy and happy!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • My availability is valid through 10/20/13

Ratings & reviews

Polina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

chemistry

Graduated vasil levski,bulgaria

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Polina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now