Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Nanny in Chicago, IL 60634

Meet Angelica

  • Comfortable with pets

In for almost four year I was a full time care giver to two young girls. My job responsibilities were to take care of the toddlers and ensuring a safe environment. On a daily basis I was preparing meals, bathing, dressing, hair styling, if needed administrated medicines, did a few housework to keep the house tidy up, drove children to school and took walks to our near by library and park. Also, socialize with other nearby nannies and arrange play dates. At best interest made sure to enforce teaching good manners and creative indoor/outdoor activities. As a bilingual Spanish-speaking I try to incorporate my second language in our daily interaction. I am in it for everything from emotional needs to nurturing and caring.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Angelica doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Angelica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now