JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Morgan M.

Nanny in Chicago, IL 60613.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Chicago, IL

  • Age 31
  • 21 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Morgan’s Bio

Hi my name is Morgan, I am 30 years old and I graduated from Columbia College Chicago with a Bachelor of Fine Art. I am an extremely experienced infant to toddler nanny, although I have worked with all age groups. I have worked with children for over 16 years as a babysitter, nanny and YMCA camp counselor. For the past seven years I have nannied solely for families with infants and toddlers, including three families with twins. I strongly believe that being a good nanny is like becoming a part of the family. I am willing to take on all the responsibilities of the parents including taking care of pets needs and cleaning; this coming all secondary to the needs of your child. I have been certified three separate times for both First Aid and CPR. I am a third generation childcare giver and I take it very seriously and to heart! If you are looking for a nanny that is high energy, patient, caring, educated, responsible, a clean machine, adores the outdoors; including parks and the Zoo, reading and art projects, then I am your Nanny! Thank you for looking at my profile, feel free to email me with any questions and for my many great references!


Age Specific Experience

21 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 9/26/2016


My availability is valid through 12/20/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Morgan M.
Morgan M.
Chicago, IL 60613

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now