JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Malgorzata P.

Nanny in Chicago, IL 60634.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Chicago, IL

  • Age 30
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Yesterday

Preferred Rate $11-$30 per hour

Malgorzata’s Bio

I am 20 female. I am very responsible, patient and flexible. I am healthy, and have no known allergies. I started looking after my younger cousin when I was 15. I am willing of assuming childcare responsibilities such as planning activities for the children, preparing and cleaning up after children's meals, children's shopping as directed, transporting the children etc. I love being around children and help them learn new things.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/1/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Polish

References

Milena S. is a reference for Malgorzata P.
Milena S. is a reference for Malgorzata P.
Jump to Top
Malgorzat...
Malgorzata P.
Chicago, IL 60634
30

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $11-$30 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now