JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Williemae H.

Nanny in Chicago, IL 60624.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Chicago, IL

  • Age 47
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $11-$15 per hour

Williemae’s Bio

I currently work part time as a Babysitter/ nanny, with children infants to school age. During the week I am a teacher in a preschool; program, and a student at Harold Washinton college working on my degree in childcare.  I have twenty plus years working with children, including children with special needs. I believe that if childen are giving an opportunity to explore their world the more the can learn, and I don't care for children watching too much television, but to be able to do more hands on activities.  I believe that working with infants to make sure they have enough quality time when ever necessary. i am patient fun loving and love been outside, i enjoy providing a service to families.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


K G. is a reference for Williemae H.
K G. is a reference for Williemae H.
Jump to Top
Williemae H.
Williemae H.
Chicago, IL 60624

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $11-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now