JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ewa F.

Nanny in Chicago, IL 60634.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Chicago, IL

  • Age 44
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Ewa’s Bio

Hi,my name is Ewa. I'm polish, married, I have 16 years old son.I would love to work part time for a nice family. I worked 16 years as a nanny ages newborn -10 years old. Currently I work 5 days a week with 4 different families.I'll take care of your little one when you have to go to work,yoga class,go shopping,have doctor appointment etc. I would take your little one to the park,library,classes,read books,doing arts and crafts.I can do laundry,grocery shopping,keep the house tidy.I would like to start in September 2015. I'm available on the weekend if you wanted to go out . If anyone is interesting e-mail me please.Thank you.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/30/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Polish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Kimberly N. is a reference for Ewa F. Relationship: Former Employer
Allison P. is a reference for Ewa F. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Ewa F.
Ewa F.
Chicago, IL 60634
44

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now