JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Letesha B.

Nanny in Chicago, IL 60647.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Chicago, IL

  • Age 27
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $14-$16 per hour

Letesha’s Bio

Hi parents I'm a friendly, responsible, creative and patient young woman, who is interested in finding a regular full-time job as a nanny/child care provider in Chicago. If you're looking for someone who is dedicated and cares for kids I'm your best choice. I have a niche for kids. I absolutely love them I've been babysitting since I was 12 years old. I have experience with children working in a daycare for four years and providing childcare for one family for three years in the Chicago land area. 
 I am a designer. I love art its definitely a huge passion of mine. During a normal day with me as nanny, I love to include arts and crafts (if the child is of age). I am completely hands on with child.
By choosing me as you nanny you won't go wrong.
Looking forward to hearing from my potential employer! Thank you have a nice day.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/31/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Earth Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training

References

Bianca M. is a reference for Letesha B. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Letesha B.
Letesha B.
Chicago, IL 60647
27

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$16 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now