JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Stella E.

Nanny in Chicago, IL 60618.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Chicago, IL

  • Age 32
  • 14 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Stella’s Bio

Hi!
 
I'm looking for either a couple part time families or a full time family. I have experience as a nanny, caring for children out of my home and in a daycare. I'm comfortable with infants, multiple children and special needs children. I believe children want and need attention to grow up happy and healthy. This means I limit TV. Instead I prefer to join children in their activities. We enjoy reading, coloring, singing, dancing, making train tracks, having tea parties and sometimes just being silly. When weather permits we go for walks, play at the park or visit the zoo. When it gets colder I love taking children to libraries or museums. Please write with any questions or concerns you have. I hope to hear from you!
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

14 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/25/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help

References

Michael L. is a reference for Stella E.
Cyndi G. is a reference for Stella E.
Jump to Top
Stella E.
Stella E.
Chicago, IL 60618
32

years
of age

14

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now