JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Julia Y. Nanny in Chicago, IL 60618.

Chicago, IL

  • Age 30
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Julia’s Bio

Hello SitterCity families! I am an individual who has been working with kids for a big portion of my life. I have babysat, instructed dance & gymanstics, coached cheerleading and worked as a camp counselor for Banner Day Camp in Lake Forest. I absolutely adore children and love being with them. I am definitely an mind active person and love to go to the park, read a book or visit Chicago area museums with kids! I have just recently graduated from the University of Illinois at Chicago. I am looking for part-time employment! I live in the West Loop, but have a car so transportation would not be as issue. I send my best to your and your family & hope to be able to care for your children! Cheers!


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Julia Y.
Julia Y.
Chicago, IL 60618

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now