JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Molly H.

Nanny in Chicago, IL 60610.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Chicago, IL

  • Age 28
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Molly’s Bio

Hi!  I absolutely love children!  Whenever I'm around them, without fail, I have a smile on my face.  I have had 8+ years of experience babysitting and in that time I've been a nanny and an overnight babysitter/mother's helper.  If you have any other questions feel free to contact me!   -Molly


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Victoria H. is a reference for Molly H.
Tina J. is a reference for Molly H.
Jump to Top
Molly H.
Molly H.
Chicago, IL 60610

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now