JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 33
  • Nanny in Chicago, IL 60618

Meet Kristina

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Kristina Zejavac. I have over 10 years in babysitting/nanny experience. I have been a sitter for children ranging from newborn to 15 years of age. I am comfortable in all ages and the care needed for them. I love to keep active and being outdoors. Coming up with fun and simple activities are what I do best! I was born and raised on the north side of Chicago, but I know the suburbs very well.  I'm a proud mother myself of a 4 year old boy, Michael! My ideal position would allow me to continue to nanny from home, but I'm flexible as well based on your needs and comfort. I look forward to meeting you! Responsibilities Watched and looked after all the children activities when the parents are away. Maintained a healthy and safe environment around the children and made sure that only authorized persons Read more are permitted to visit with the children. Made a positive relation with the children by designing creative games and activities for the children, so that they can learn and have fun at the same time. Prepared meals in the absence of the parents and made the children eat on time as per their daily routine. Made sure that children enjoy the company by taking them out for walks and fairs and keeping a close watch on their activities. Skills Mature, nurturing and adaptable to different household environments Friendly with children Knowledge/experience of infant care Dependable, honest, punctual, and trustworthy Multi-tasking and able to manage more than one child at a time.   Thank you for taking a look and considering me for one of the most important jobs to hire for, caring for your precious one(s). If I am not who you are looking for good luck in your searches for the best possible candidate. Your child deserves the BEST! :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Will consider a part time position
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Available to start on 11/18/2013
  • My availability is valid through 2/14/14

Ratings & reviews

Kristina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$12-$18/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Down Syndrome

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Kristina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now