JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 52
  • Nanny in Chicago, IL 60614

Meet Violeta

  • Speaks Bulgarian, German, and Russian
  • Comfortable with pets

I, m 50 years old , non-smoker, punctual and responsible, smiling and polite. I became a nanny because I love children. Seeing all the first ( teeth, steps, words) make me very happy. I have a great sense of humor, am dedicated , and have a lot of patience. This has gone far in helping me in my previous 20+ experience in Bulgarian, Germany and here of babysitter, caregiver and office assistant. I have worked with children from 7 days old to 7 years old. I do bottle feeding, diaper changes, potty training, sleep training and other needs of the children. I like play games, go on walks, do to the playground, read books, and teaching skills. I really love working with people, be useful even in small things. Ensure the loyalty, reliability , very good attitude, honesty, professional liability. I speak German , Russian and Bulgarian. I love to Read more read books, to travel and explore different cultures , world landmarks and natural phenomena. I would be happy to meet soon for an interview, as well as provide references.I will bring my joy, patience, and understanding to your family. Along with love and loyalty. With the experience , my good education and manners will give the best of yourself to you and your family. Work responsibly and professionally! Will not disappoint you! Thanks for your time !

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/31/17

Ratings & reviews

Violeta doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$13-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Graduated Technical Education College 1996

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Travel with Family

Share Violeta's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now