JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Enhanced Background Check

Lilli P. Nanny in Chicago, IL 60657.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Chicago, IL

  • Age 49
  • 14 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Yesterday

Preferred Rate $12-$18 per hour

Lilli’s Bio

my name is lilli, 39 yo, filipina, single, NON-smoking, and i live in lakeview area (broadway and aldine). i love kids! i have current references. i have 20 years of experience in taking care of kids from newborn to 14 yrs old. im excellent with infants and toddlers. i can definitely handle 2 or more kids at the same time too. im a very dependable, responsible, patient, loving, caring, energetic and friendly individual, and have a soft heart for kids. i love playing with kids and do something creative and fun. my hobbies are dancing, cooking, crafts and drawing since i have a background in interior design and also with that i can surely keep a place neat and clean at all times. in addition, i'm a licensed certified nursing assistant, first aid and cpr certified too and with my knowledge in basic care, i am confident that i can meet your requirements in taking care of your little angel/s.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

14 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/1/18

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework Help

References

Thad M. is a reference for Lilli P.
Joe N. is a reference for Lilli P.
Jump to Top
Lilli P.
Lilli P.
Chicago, IL 60657
49

years
of age

14

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$18 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now