JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Leslie H.

Nanny in Chicago, IL 60640.

Chicago, IL

  • Age 34
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

Leslie’s Bio

Hello! I am Leslie and I am looking for a new playmate.  I have been a nanny in the city for 2 different families ( four years total) and was a summer nanny for 3 yrs in high school.  I am almost done with my bacholors degree from the illinois institute of art in fashion marketing and management ( i have 2 classes left!!) but I have decided make "nannying" my career. My first baby was 6wks old when i started and it was love at first sight. ( his parents said he picked me because he squeeled for the first time when i held him aww) I was with them for 2 years. I just left my last family sept 4th because its preschool time plus they are moving to the burbs. I am looking for a fulltime position (40-50) a week. I am super organized, energetic, and creative and truely LOVE my job what other job are you greeted in the morning with a giant smile and hug? if i sound like a good fit to your family please feel free to contact me and we can chit chat!  Exellent references upon request Best Regards, Leslie Hoy 312-929-5238


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Armenian

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
Jump to Top
Leslie H.
Leslie H.
Chicago, IL 60640

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now