JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Daniela P.

Nanny in Chicago, IL 60618.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Chicago, IL

  • Age 34
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

Daniela’s Bio

My name is Daniela.

My professional nanny experience includes:
-nanny for a 2 and 4 year old for 4 years
-nanny for a 3 month old infant
- teacher's assistant at a private day care

My background is in Education and
I absolutely love working with kids. I am very outgoing, friendly, caring and professional.

I speak English and Bulgarian fluently.

I am a non-smoker as well as have a clean driving record. I have my own car.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Bulgarian

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Lili P. is a reference for Daniela P.
Lili P. is a reference for Daniela P.
Jump to Top
Daniela P.
Daniela P.
Chicago, IL 60618
34

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now