JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alexandra N.

Nanny in Chicago, IL 60647.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Chicago, IL

  • Age 29
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Alexandra’s Bio

Hi! My name is Alexandra.
I am a 24 year old ISBE certified Early Childhood Educator with an endorsement in special education. I am a recent graduate of Illinois State University and am looking for a summer job to supplement my school year job as a kindergarten teacher. 
I have experience as a classroom teacher of infants-8th grade, after school early childhood instructor, elementary school tutor, and 11 years of babysitting.  I have my own transportation and a good driving record. I would love to babysit for your family and can't wait to hear from you!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Rosy A. is a reference for Alexandra N.
Rosy A. is a reference for Alexandra N.
Jump to Top
Alexandra N.
Alexandra N.
Chicago, IL 60647
29

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now