JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rosario S.

Nanny in Chicago, IL 60613.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Chicago, IL

  • Age 31
  • 11 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $0-$0 per week

Rosario’s Bio

I'm a nanny and a mother of a 15 months old girl. I'm looking to watch 2 children in my home. I'm located in East Lakeview ( Addison and Lakeshore Dr.) I have a car and also use public transportation. I've been a nanny for over 10+ years and worked with 4 different families with twins or as a nanny share so watching multiple kids is not a problem. I like having a day full of activities so having a monthly calendar of activities for the children is a must and that calendar will be share with the parents. I Iove going outside to the park, zoo also libraries for story time and more outdoor activities that chicago offer for free. Also I love doing arts and crafts.

Full time M-F hours are negotiable.
I have 11+ years of nanny experience and I am Bilingual ( Spanish-English)
I have my CPR certificate
Took some classes for child development and planning to get my Child development certificate.

I am will be more than happy to provide references if you would want to contact the families to ask about me and my work as a nanny

Experience

Age Specific Experience

11 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/6/17

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Rosario S.
Rosario S.
Chicago, IL 60613
31

years
of age

11

years experience

Preferred Rate $0-$0 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now