JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rebekah D. - Chicago Nanny

Rebekah D. Nanny in Chicago, IL 60618. Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Chicago, IL

  • Age 27
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Rebekah’s Bio

I have made nannying my career. I have 6 years of experience with nanny shares. Meaning multiples. The most important part of my job is to create a safe, nurturing learning environment for children and babies. The parent's childcare philsophy, is my philosophy. It is very important for the parent's to have the final say in how their children are raised while they are away. I own my own vehicle, equiped with harness hooks for child seats and I have full coverage insurance through State Farm. I love taking children to nearby parks and to museums, the zoo, and aquarium.Thank you for consideration!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Epilepsy

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Cathy L. is a reference for Rebekah D.
Cathy L. is a reference for Rebekah D.
Jump to Top