JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rocio B.

Nanny in Chicago, IL 60660.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Chicago, IL

  • Age 35
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $15-$17 per hour

Rocio’s Bio

I am looking for a fulltime position as a live out nanny. I am offering my home to take care of your child. I am looking for a change and believe in -home day care would be the right fit for me, I have a 9 months old baby girl, want to work from home. I'm a Medical Assistance, I am CPR. And First Aid certified.  I have 10 years of experience with newborns and toddlers and I have great references.I am a very responsible, hardworking, well organized & loving person. I am available Monday thought Friday and am open to a background check.Please only serious replies.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/17/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Rocio B.
Rocio B.
Chicago, IL 60660
35

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$17 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now