JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kimm F. Nanny in Chicago, IL 60634.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Chicago, IL

  • Age 36
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$17 per hour

Kimm’s Bio

Hello!  My name is Kimm Farrell, I am 33 years old and was born and raised in Grand Rapids, Michigan.  I moved to Chicago about 7 years ago and I love it here!  I have over 18 years of experience with newborns to teens.
I love being outside; taking a walk, playing in the park, or just sitting in the sun. I'm an artistic person who loves making craft projects, experimenting with science, and reading books.
I have worked at a summer camp for 8 years, as an outdoor educator for two, have been in the customer service field for over ten years, and have had the pleasure to be a babysitter, nanny and mother's helper throughout.  I had the pleasure of being a nanny for a little boy for four years and I was also a pre-school and special needs swim instructor for 2 years.


Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/31/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • English
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Jennifer A. is a reference for Kimm F.
Lara P. is a reference for Kimm F.
Jump to Top
Kimm F.
Kimm F.
Chicago, IL 60634

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$17 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now