JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tanesha B.

Nanny in Chicago, IL 60619.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Chicago, IL

  • Age 32
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Tanesha’s Bio

Hello Parents
I have been a nanny for over 5 years now. I have only worked with 2 families extensively but I have babysitted for over 10 years. I am very dependable, reliable, and I love children. My hobbies are art, volleyball, and just having fun. I am a big kid a heart and I love to teach. I have been a teacher assistant for over 3 years and a teacher for one year. I have worked with children of all ages but my passion is working with infants and toddlers because I believe that those are the most important years of a child's life and it is just so much fun and a joy to teach and be apart of their growing process.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Myisha R. is a reference for Tanesha B.
Jump to Top
Tanesha B.
Tanesha B.
Chicago, IL 60619

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now