JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Antoinette B.

Nanny in Chicago, IL 60645.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Chicago, IL

  • Age 37
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Antoinette’s Bio

My name is Antoinette and I have plenty of experience in childcare. I am college educated and therefore I bring a lot to the table when it comes to helping your children with their school work or just initiating a learning enviroment. I love children and enjoy playing and spending time with them. I have three nieces whom I adore and love nothing more than spending time with them. I enjoy taking kids on outings such as the zoo, parks, and museums. I would be a welcome addition to any family who is looking for someone who will not only care for but also engage your children.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 12/1/2014


My availability is valid through 1/16/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Creole

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Chrissy H. is a reference for Antoinette B.
Amy D. is a reference for Antoinette B.
Jump to Top
Antoinette B.
Chicago, IL 60645

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now