JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Monika R.

Nanny in Chicago, IL 60634.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Chicago, IL

  • Age 40
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $17-$20 per hour

Monika’s Bio

Hello!
My name is Monika, I'm 38 years old. I live in Chicago. I'm single, I have no children. I'm looking for PT job (Fridays + Saturdays). I have 10 years of experience working with children. I have cared for children ages newborn to 5. For me being a nanny is a great opportunity to be around children. I love being around children and expanding their knowledge by taking them to zoos, museums and other educational places. I'm very active, responsible, honest, patient, trustworthy, outgoing and caring person who loves children and loves being around them. I enjoy doing creative, learning activities with them. I LIKE TO HAVE
FUN!!!                                                                                                         
I worked as nurse, so I'm certified in CPR and First Aid. I have my own transportation. I'm a non-smoker with great references. Rates are negotiable.
If you're interested in talking to me about a possible sitting job or if you have any question, please feel free to contact me by e-mail.
                                                                                      Monika

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/31/14

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Czech
  • English

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Amy H. is a reference for Monika R. Relationship: Former Employer
Kelly B. is a reference for Monika R. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Monika R.
Monika R.
Chicago, IL 60634
40

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $17-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now