JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Malinda O.

Nanny in Chicago, IL 60625.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Chicago, IL

  • Age 29
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $12-$18 per hour

Malinda’s Bio

My name is Malinda and I am 24 years old.  I love kids and I have a large amount of experience babysitting as well as working as a nanny.  I have experience babysitting children between the ages of 3 months and 12 years old.  I also have experience working as a nanny for families with kids between the ages of 1 and 7 years old.
I love crafts and games so I enjoy doing these while babysitting. 
I am comfortable preparing meals for children and I have experience preparing meals for children with food allergies.
I went through the Red Cross Babysitting Certification when I was in High School so I have been trained on CPR and First Aid.


Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Erin D. is a reference for Malinda O.
Mary J. is a reference for Malinda O.
Jump to Top
Malinda O.
Malinda O.
Chicago, IL 60625

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now