JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Mona A.

Nanny in Chicago, IL 60659.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Chicago, IL

  • Age 35
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Mona’s Bio

I am a 34 years old professional nanny, with 10 years experience in child care, available to start ASAP. I've been working with a lot of children, but the past few years I've got more experience with infants.
The family I have worked for 2 years moved out of state. I would like to find a family with a newborn because I will like to be with the family Long term.
I am looking for a Monday-Friday or Monday-Thursday position, preferably not too far from West Ridge, Lincoln Square, Andersonville, Edgewater area.
I am caring, highly-experienced and trained to design and implement daily curriculum for your child, encourage their development, and plan entertaining games, outdoor activities, arts and crafts, and other enlightening projects.
I am also open for evenings and weekend extra babysitting.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/31/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • German

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Norbela . is a reference for Mona A.
Norbela . is a reference for Mona A.
Jump to Top
Mona A.
Mona A.
Chicago, IL 60659
35

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now