JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kaillez (kels) C.

Nanny in Chicago, IL 60628.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Chicago, IL

  • Age 29
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Kaillez (kels)’s Bio

My name is Kaillez (Kels) I have been a sitter part time since I was in grade school myself. It's how I earned extra cash. I was known in my school as the babysitter. All of the teachers would refer parents to me which made me feel pretty reliable. I am a college graduate, my degree is in Journalism; and I am currently back in school now for higher education. I have sat for children of all ages ranging from newborns up to age 15. My most recent experience is with my own daughter who is now one. Having her has completely changed my life and made me a more passionate person. I do however, have extremely reliable care for my daughter so she won't interfere at all with job bookings. I hope to meet you soon!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Brenda M. is a reference for Kaillez (kels) C.
Marchaunte O. is a reference for Kaillez (kels) C.
Jump to Top
Kaillez (...
Kaillez (kels) C.
Chicago, IL 60628

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now