JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rosie H.

Nanny in Chicago, IL 60657.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • Washington State University - Pullman

    Washington State University - Pullman

Chicago, IL

  • Age 25
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Rosie’s Bio

Hi, my name is Rosie Hickey and I am 25 years old. I am the oldest of four kids so I love the choaos kids bring. Throughout my life I have always been looking out and taking care of my younger siblings. Thus why I believe I would make a fabulous nanny. I have two younger sisters and one younger brother so I do know what both like to do at any age. I also know how to handle more than child at time always making sure one doesn't feel left out. I have a great deal of experience with kids from past full time nanny job including going over seas to work as an au apair, to a range of babysitting jobs I have had throughout the years. I really enjoy being around kids so I believe that babysitting would be a perfect job. If you have any further questions or would like to know more about please feel free to contact me. Thank you and have a good day!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/31/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Susan B. is a reference for Rosie H. Relationship: Former Employer
Kristi D. is a reference for Rosie H. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Rosie H.
Rosie H.
Chicago, IL 60657
25

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

  • Washington State University - Pullman

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now