JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Allyson B.

Nanny in Chicago, IL 60625.

Chicago, IL

  • Age 38
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Allyson’s Bio

I have a BA in theatre and a Masters in Social Work. I am creative, energectic and have vast amounts of professional experience working with children. I have spent the past 4 years working in the school setting as a social worker and have a wide range of expereince with children with varying needs. I look forward to hearing from you!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Juliana D. is a reference for Allyson B.
Alene F. is a reference for Allyson B.
Jump to Top
Allyson B.
Allyson B.
Chicago, IL 60625
38

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now