JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kathryn V.

Nanny in Chicago, IL 60610.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Chicago, IL

  • Age 26
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $6-$15 per hour

Kathryn’s Bio

Zdravo/Hello! My name is Kathryn and I have been in childcare over 8 years. I just graduated from Moody Bible Institute with a degree in Teaching English and desire to go to Bosnia someday. The year before I went to school I was a nanny for a 2 year old and 4 month old. Since then I have had random babysitting and nanny jobs. I look forward to meeting you!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 7/5/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/28/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework Help

References

Luciana Y. is a reference for Kathryn V.
Luciana Y. is a reference for Kathryn V.
Jump to Top
Kathryn V.
Kathryn V.
Chicago, IL 60610
26

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $6-$15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now