JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Hannah A.

Nanny in Chicago, IL 60640.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Chicago, IL

  • Age 30
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $14-$20 per hour

Hannah’s Bio

I have been working for the Chicago Park District for five years as a rec-leader. I reside in Uptown and haved worked for families in Lincoln park,Rogers Park and University Village. I currently do occasional work for a nanny agency.  I also serve as an inclusion aid working with children with disabilities such as Autism and ADHD. I am a college student who is persuing a degree in social work and occupational therapy. I love working with children and I am bright and energetic. I currently work for a wonderful family that I have been with for 2 years. Im looking for a flexible, loving, family to work for a day or two out of the week. 


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Physical Disabilities
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism
  • Cerebral Palsy
  • Down Syndrome
  • Muscular Dystrophy
  • Sensory Integration Disorder

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Dressing Assistance
  • Grooming and Hygiene
  • Lifting and Transferring
  • Positive Behavioral Support

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Katie F. is a reference for Hannah A. Relationship: Former Employer
Ahadi W. is a reference for Hannah A. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Hannah A.
Hannah A.
Chicago, IL 60640

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now