JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kellie K.

Nanny in Chicago, IL 60647.

Chicago, IL

  • Age 27
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Kellie’s Bio

I am a 19 sophomore at Columbia College, I absolutely love kids and have a ton of experience with them. I have 3 nieces and a nephew ages 12, 7, and 5 and I have been caring for them since they were born. I also have a younger brother who is autistic, so I am extremely patient when it comes to even the most energetic of children! I have had numerous babysitting jobs outside my family as well, and will certainley provide refrences at request, so please do not hesitate to ask, but I prefer to keep the information of the families off of the internet. Outside of my class schedule I am very flexible and would love to work with your family and their schedule to create a reliable and fun relationship.  

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Kellie K.
Kellie K.
Chicago, IL 60647
27

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now