JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Bouchra P.

Nanny in Chicago, IL 60625.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Chicago, IL

  • Age 42
  • 11 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $14-$20 per hour

Bouchra’s Bio

Hi! My name is Bouchra. I'm from Morocco. I found my first job here as a nanny, I have been working for 11 years as nanny .i have exceperience with ( new born, infant, todlers, preschooler,twins, multiples) ages (0-7years) i have done nanny share few times,I used to take the kids for walks, playgroups,go to the park. activities. When we were at home we used to play a lot. art crafts , planed play dates,Besides that I did child-related housework . So those families gave me excelent references. And now a little about me: as I said I'm from Morocco. I'm married, currently we live in portage park.I have 2 children on my own. I do drive . I speak 3 languages. I love to sew. im very flexible, loving ,carring, trusted,honest,never late for work, admire Morocon food and I like to cook by myself. I always wanted to have a big family and a lot of my own children and being a nanny gives me an opportunity to be with kids. greats references available, hope to hear from you soon, have a nice day, Bouchra

Experience

Age Specific Experience

11 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/31/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Arabic

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Social Studies
  • Arabic

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Kristen W. is a reference for Bouchra P. Relationship: Family
Heidi W. is a reference for Bouchra P. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Bouchra P.
Bouchra P.
Chicago, IL 60625
42

years
of age

11

years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now