JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nichelle W.

Nanny in Chicago, IL 60645.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Chicago, IL

  • Age 28
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $10-$16 per hour

Nichelle’s Bio

My past child care experience I have been working as a nanny for the last 6 yrs. I alway have to leave work because the families don't need me anymore I never had any problem at work. Ienjoy my time kids, playing, activities, crafts etc. Ilove to help out as much as I could to the families.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/8/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Creole

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help

References

Janine P. is a reference for Nichelle W. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Nichelle W.
Nichelle W.
Chicago, IL 60645
28

years
of age

3

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$16 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now