JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Charleane M.

Nanny in Chicago, IL 60626.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Chicago, IL

  • Age 33
  • 11 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Charleane’s Bio

  My name is Charleane and I am interested in finding a full-time live in or out nanny position. I am a 31 year old the youngest of my family with two older brothers. I have a great sense of humor, am dedicated, and have a lot of patience. As a nanny I have worked with children from birth till the age of 4 years old. For almost 10 years so I have a lot of experience taking caring of others and there needs. I am also CPR, First Aid and AED certified. I would love to find a kind and respectful family that I can help and make their lives a little easier. Here are some of the things I can do.     *Arts and crafts  *Tummy Time  *Educational Classes   *Reading  *Playing out door games  *Taking walks  * Sleep training   *Cooking/Baking  *light cleaning   *Traveling   *Children Laundry  * Making Schedules for day to day actives   *Keeping track of workers in house hold    Thank you so much for taking the time to read this. I hope to be talking with you soon. Charleane


Age Specific Experience

11 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 11/30/2015


My availability is valid through 11/30/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Basic Math

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Travel with Family


Jessica S. is a reference for Charleane M. Relationship: Former Employer
Nathan C. is a reference for Charleane M. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Charleane M.
Charleane M.
Chicago, IL 60626

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now