JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Maria Helena D.

Nanny in Chicago, IL 60645.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Chicago, IL

  • Age 54
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $700-$750 per week

Maria Helena’s Bio

I love working with children and I graduated as a teacher in Brazil,and also i am mother 3 boys and here in the United States almost 10 years I worked with children


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Overnight care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 9/19/2016


My availability is valid through 12/10/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Portuguese
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Stacey M. is a reference for Maria Helena D. Relationship: Friend
Raymond R. is a reference for Maria Helena D. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Maria Hel...
Maria Helena D.
Chicago, IL 60645

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $700-$750 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now