Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 41
  • Nanny in Chicago, IL 60634

Meet Agnieszka

  • Physical Therapist
  • Speaks Polish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Aga. I'm 37 years old.  I'm extremely warm and reliable person, with 7 years of experience.  I have worked with children of all of the age level and with a special needs, I'm CPR certified.  I have a reliable car, live in Chicago and can provide references.  

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Expired. Last completed on 03/10/2016.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • My availability is valid through 7/27/13

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

3

0

0

0

0

Betsy E.

2/4/2013

We interviewed Aga and were very impressed by her manner, energy and qualifications. It didn't work out that we could hire her, but we felt she was an excellent candidate for our or another family's nanny job!

Juliette F.

8/3/2011

Absolutely 5 stars! Aga is a wonderful nanny. She was very kind and energetic with my 1 year old son. She never missed a day, was very easy to get a hold of if I needed to call or email her, and was very punctual. She brought her love of nature and the outdoors into my son's life, by never missing their daily walk, rain, snow or shine! Any family would be lucky to have and would be completely satisfied with Aga.

Sarah R.

7/16/2010

Agnes was our nanny for the past year, 3 days per week. She cared for our 5 year old and 2 1/2 year old sons. She was always on time and never called in sick. She communicated well with my husband and I about the kids daily activities. She kept the boys busy with trips to the park, reading, and playing! We are very sad that Agnes will be unable to continue with our family because I am going back to work full-time. Any family would be lucky to have their children cared for by such a warm, outgoing, and professional nanny!

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Special needs expand

    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Autism

Education

Physical Therapy

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Agnieszka's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now