JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nicole K.

Nanny in Chicago, IL 60622.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Chicago, IL

  • Age 27
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Nicole’s Bio

Hello! I am a recent college grad who has been working since I was 16! I had to save up to be able to attend college, and this helped me appreciate my education that much more. In addition to a flower shop job, I have been working as a nanny/babysitter. I am comfortable working with any age, and love helping with homework and educational games. I volunteer at a raw vegan cafe and healthy eating is very important to me. I am also Polish speaking and love the outdoors and animals. I can also help with housework as needed.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 7/23/13

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Polish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Valerie . is a reference for Nicole K.
Jenny . is a reference for Nicole K.
Jump to Top
Nicole K.
Nicole K.
Chicago, IL 60622

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now