JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sequila F.

Nanny in Chicago, IL 60647.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Chicago, IL

  • Age 30
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Sequila’s Bio

I am a recently graduated School of the Art Institute student. I am looking to work with children now because I am being drawn more & more to the idea of opening a creative, alternate-education childrens home in the future. In the meantime I want to really be able to encourage kids to be creative & active- I am not fond of plopping them in front of a tv for hours a day! And I think I'll learn a lot about children by spending a lot of one-on-one time caring for them every day!
I am a painter mainly. I love approach everything I do creatively & efficiently. And I LOVE playing with kids & teaching them new things!
I am also looking to babysitt on nights after 7pm& weekends!


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Tom J. is a reference for Sequila F.
Kirstie H. is a reference for Sequila F.
Jump to Top
Sequila F.
Sequila F.
Chicago, IL 60647

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now