JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Stephanie B.

Nanny in Chicago, IL 60625.

Chicago, IL

  • Age 43
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $12-$16 per hour

Stephanie’s Bio

 I am a very fun ,creative and energetic person who enjoys very much outdoor activities with the children, regardless of the weather conditions. I am also very patient and understand very well the parents and child or children needs. I am flexible and willing to travel if required. I have plenty of experience with children over one year old and I believe in happy children.I consider myself a very easy and outgoing person.    

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Dr B. is a reference for Stephanie B.
Tim J. is a reference for Stephanie B.
Jump to Top
Stephanie B.
Stephanie B.
Chicago, IL 60625
43

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$16 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now