JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Neyda G.

Nanny in Chicago, IL 60647.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Chicago, IL

  • Age 28
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Neyda’s Bio

I love children and love having fun with them, showing them new experiences and teaching them new things. I have grown up around many different kinds of people and have grown a deep love for people and children especially. Their wit, charm and intellegence astounds me constantly and am more than willing to be a part of that.
I am tri-lingual and am willing to teach Spanish or Sign Language. Also willing to teach Reading and Writing, potty train, teach how to tie shoes, etc.
Thank you for taking the time to read my profile! :)


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes
  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Sign Language
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Jose R. is a reference for Neyda G.
Jose R. is a reference for Neyda G.
Jump to Top
Neyda G.
Neyda G.
Chicago, IL 60647

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now