JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Marie C.

Nanny in Chicago, IL 60616.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Chicago, IL

  • Age 57
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $14-$16 per hour

Marie’s Bio

I have been caring for toddlers and adults for a period of time. I love working with kids and seniors. I will feed them breakfast and lunch ,dinner if possibly. I will also read with them or even go for a short walk upon their request. I will also do light house keeping if needed to help out. I am very reliable, however I do not have access to a vehicle however I do drive , and I am licensed


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes
  • Hearing Loss

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/31/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping


Karen O. is a reference for Marie C.
Jump to Top
Marie C.
Marie C.
Chicago, IL 60616

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$16 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now