JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Amelia F. - Chicago Nanny

Amelia F. Nanny in Chicago, IL 60618. Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Chicago, IL

  • Age 25
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Amelia’s Bio

I just recently moved to Chicago and am seeking a part time babysitting position as soon as possible. Ideally this job would be the same 2-3 days every week, but for the most part my schedule is flexible.
I love working with kids and have experience teaching summer camps, preschool, VBS, and years of babysitting with references for each. The opportunity to be a positive influence on a child's life has been some of the most rewarding experiences for me. 
I am very responsible and reliable. Please don't hesitate to contact me for references!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Bettina W. is a reference for Amelia F.
Bettina W. is a reference for Amelia F.
Jump to Top