JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kymberly G.

Nanny in Chicago, IL 60608.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Chicago, IL

  • Age 26
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $20-$30 per hour

Kymberly’s Bio

I began babysitting for family, neighbors, and friends as a teenager, and have continued gaining experience since then, working as a nanny during and after college. I've cared for children from newborns to 14 years old, single children and groups of up to 12, and three different families with twins (including infants). I've been certified in CPR, trained in first aid, and am working towards certification as a Newborn Care Specialist.

Currently, I'm looking for families who need evening, weekend, or overnight care. I have a full-time job, by would return to nannying given the right opportunity.

I absolutely love being a nanny and I take it very seriously. I am happy to work independently at setting up structure and designing activities, but prefer to work closely with parents, especially for younger kids reaching towards specific milestones.

If you're interested, contact me! I am very excited about the opportunity to care for your children and I look forward to meeting your family!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • German
  • Thai

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Blanche R. is a reference for Kymberly G.
Blanche R. is a reference for Kymberly G.
Jump to Top
Kymberly G.
Kymberly G.
Chicago, IL 60608

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$30 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now