JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Julie R.

Nanny in Chicago, IL 60615.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Chicago, IL

  • Age 27
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Julie’s Bio

I have always been a very kid friendly person and have been babysitting since the age of 12. I am comfortable with children of any age and am a total pet lover. I am active and enjoy staying busy. I am open to trying new activities and am a fan of any game that involves children using their imagination. I encourage participation in extra curricular activities and am more then willing to help out with that. Light housework and/or errands are also things I am happy to assist with. I am attending Chicago Portfolio School starting this October and am looking for a part-time babysitting/nannying job. I will be living in the Hyde Park area and am willing to travel, within reason. Please feel free to contact me with any further questions. I look forward to hearing from you. =)
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Carrie S. is a reference for Julie R.
Carrie S. is a reference for Julie R.
Jump to Top
Julie R.
Julie R.
Chicago, IL 60615
27

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now